Today, more than ever,
organizations need to be performing and show reactiveness.
They must evolve and adjust constantly and faster.
Mind7 Consulting supports its clients to understand and act.

our offer

Our area of expertise

Within the changing environment of digital revolution, this combination is central to our innovative solutions made to measure. Our solutions improve and perpetuate the performance of our clients in 3 areas.

Search Analytics

Obtain and understand field reality of information and/or external information which need a better exploitation of data flow. We focus on the critical nature of data within our improvement approach, because we consider that it is the performance source.

Big Data

To win our clients’ heart and to preserve our relationship with our clients, it involves to add real-time in business activity. We orientate our solutions to big data use for increasing reactivity and agility.

Process

Implement processes require to constant adjustment.
Process management implies the following: we make sure that processes are respected, efficient and improved.

Our dimensions

Our particularity associates 2 complementary dimensions in order to support our clients to “understand and act”, to adjust and evolve, and also to increase their performance.

Solutions

Some tools to capture, process and use information.


Improvement

Methods from quality to make good decisions, improve and transform.

our partnership

mind7 consulting

Mind7 Consulting is a consultancy firm specialized in performance measurement and data processing.

Our IT services company enables organizations, concerned with issues of the digital revolution, to understand, act, adjust and evolve.

Key figures

6

years of existence

30%

of annual growth

43

projects in 2016

10

weeks by project (average)

38

co-workers

Kinds of missions

Banking industry

Securities

The implementation of a real-time activity monitoring increased the capability to respect commitments and significantly reduced market risks. Teams improved client service by accepting orders closer to the cut-offs. The ROI project has been less than 6 months.

Payments & exchanges

The real-time end-to-end monitoring of payment flows across applications and the organization helped drastically improve time-to-react and service especially to VIP clients. The solution gives back-office teams the means to be proactive by detecting dysfunction before they “become” incidents.

Assurance industry

Clients & prospect relationship

As part as customers service improvement for a major assurance actor, we consolidated all available data (contracts, customers’ paths prospection information, etc.) in order to provide a 360° vision of customers’ portfolio. As a result, this major assurance actor is able to provide a better answer to its customers, to boost their knowledge about different interactions and by doing so to offer appropriated services.

Claims management

In order to improve process performance on life insurance and death insurance activities, but also to better respect regulatory constraints, we built for our customer a business processes monitoring solution which provides operational teams with a continuous vision of their work in progress and priorities as well as levers for improvement of their business activities.

Retail industry

Product & point of Sales quality

Indexing various sources (audits, biological analyses, repositories,…) provided a way to better aggregate information and analyze trends, risks and suppliers’ quality. Project implementation cycle was reduced thanks to the use of semantic mechanisms that helped interpret data and avoid huge normalization effort.

Business operations monitoring

The monitoring dashboards that Mind7 Consulting implemented on its critical processes (ecommerce, supply chain, promotion, loyalty points…) allowed our client, a city center retail leader, to reduce incidents and associated costs, while improving customer satisfaction.

Our clients


A question ?

A project ?

actualité

please check settings.

Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais,
les entreprises ont besoin d’être performantes et réactives.

Elles doivent évoluer et s’adapter en permanence et de plus en plus vite.

Mind7 Consulting aide ses clients à Comprendre et Agir.

notre offre

Nos domaines

Dans l’environnement mouvant de la révolution digitale, cette association est au cœur de nos solutions innovantes sur mesure. Nos solutions améliorent et pérennisent la performance de nos clients dans 3 domaines :

Search Analytics

Obtenir et comprendre les informations réelles du terrain et/ou de l’extérieur nécessite d’exploiter au mieux les flux de données. Nous mettons le caractère critique de la donnée au cœur des démarches d’amélioration car nous considérons que c’est la source même de la performance.

Big Data

Conquérir et conserver des clients finaux nécessite d’intégrer le temps réel dans les activités métier.
Nous orientons nos solutions vers l’utilisation du big data afin d’apporter le plus de réactivité et d’agilité possible aux activités métier.

Processus

Mettre en oeuvre des processus nécessite de s’adapter en continu.
Pour maîtriser les processus nous nous assurons que ces derniers soient respectés, efficaces et améliorés.

 

Nos dimensions

Notre particularité est d’associer 2 dimensions complémentaires pour aider nos clients à comprendre leurs flux de données et à agir en conséquence afin de s’adapter et d’évoluer, et ainsi à accroître leur performance.

Solutions

Des outils pour capter, traiter et exploiter l’information


Amélioration

Les méthodes, issues de la Qualité, pour prendre les bonnes décisions, s’améliorer, se transformer

nos partenaires

MIND7 CONSULTING

Mind7 Consulting est un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans la mesure de la performance et le traitement de données.

Notre entreprise de services numériques permet aux entreprises de comprendre, d’agir, de s’adapter et d’évoluer face aux nouveaux enjeux de la révolution digitale.

6

Années d’existence

30%

De croissance annuelle

43

Projets en 2016

10

Semaines par projet en moyenne

42

Collaborateurs

Principaux secteurs d'interventions

Secteur Bancaire

Titres

La mise en œuvre d’une solution de supervision temps réel des activités a permis de mieux gérer les engagements et de réduire significativement le risque marché. Les équipes ont amélioré le service en prenant en charge des ordres au plus proche des cut-offs. Le ROI du projet a été inférieur à 6 mois.

Paiements & échanges

Le suivi en temps réel et de bout-en-bout des flux de paiement à travers les applications et l’organisation a permis d’améliorer fortement le délai de réaction et le service rendu, notamment aux clients VIP. La solution donne aux équipes back-office les moyens d’être proactifs, en détectant les dysfonctionnements avant qu’ils ne “deviennent” des incidents.

Secteur Assurance

Relation client & prospect

Dans le cadre de l’amélioration de sa relation client, nous avons, pour un acteur majeur de l’assurance, consolidé l’ensemble des données disponibles (contrats, parcours client, informations de prospection, etc.) afin de le doter d’une vue à 360° du portefeuille client / prospect. Ceci permet de mieux répondre à ses assurés, de connaître à tout moment les interactions et de proposer les offres les plus adaptées.

Gestion des dossiers sinistres

Afin d’améliorer la performance du traitement des dossiers d’assurance vie et d’assurance décès, mais aussi pour mieux respecter les contraintes réglementaires, nous avons doté un de nos clients d’une solution de pilotage de ses processus métier qui donne aux opérationnels une vision des en-cours, mais aussi des leviers d’amélioration de leurs activités.

Secteur Distribution

Qualité produits & point de vente

L’indexation de sources disparates (audits terrain, analyses, référentiels, etc.) a permis d’agréger les informations et de mieux identifier les tendances, les risques et la qualité des fournisseurs. La mise en œuvre a été réduite grâce à l’utilisation de mécanismes sémantiques qui ont permis d’interpréter des données et d’éviter des efforts lourds de normalisation en amont.

Pilotage des activités métier

Les tableaux de bord de supervision mis en œuvre par Mind7 Consulting sur ses processus critiques (eCommerce, approvisionnement, Promotions, Points fidélité,…) ont permis à notre client, leader de la distribution en cœur de ville de réduire les incidents ainsi que les coûts associés et d’améliorer la satisfaction de ses clients finaux.

Nos principaux clients


une question ?

un projet ?

actualité

please check settings.